Home / Florida / Final List: National Middle School QB Invitational Welcomes 62 QBs to Ft. Lauderdale May 1st
Spencer Rattler 2019 QB

Final List: National Middle School QB Invitational Welcomes 62 QBs to Ft. Lauderdale May 1st

Ft. Lauderdale, FL– The field is set for the first ever, Future 4, the National Middle School Invitational Showcase hosted by Football Hotbed and the Phillips QB Academy.  This is a landmark event and is supported by some of the nation’s most talented QB coaches.  They are: Ramon Robinson, Ron Veal, Omar Jackson and Jeff Godfrey.  All four will join Drew Phillips and Football Hotbed to put on a amazing two-day competition at Ft. Lauderdale’s Cardinal Gibbons Catholic School beginning Friday May 1st at 6:30 PM in the classroom (closed to the public) and on the field on Saturday May 2, 2015 (open to all).  Here’s a look at the field:

CLASS OF 2019 State
1 Jake  Annand FL
2 Brendan Mehl TX
3 Lawrence Grimes FL
4 Andy Roberts FL
5 Deon Jones FL
6 Shane Steinlauf NY
7 Griffin Helm FL
8 Marco LoPesio AZ
9 Kyle Terry GA
10 Jalon Spencer MD
11 Curt Casteel FL
12 Nik Scalzo FL
13 Carson Collins TX
14 Sloan Henry TX
15 Peyton Brown IL
16 Gavin Gray GA
17 Hunter Martindale TX
18 Spencer Rattler AZ
19 Adam Cecere PA
20 Brian Mauer FL
21 Jayden Boero WI
22 Mike Kern FL
23 Bradyn Bytheway FL
24 Micah Bowens NV
25 Preston Colbert OK
26 Ryan Zanelli CA
27 Rene Nunez NJ
28 Daelen Manard FL
29 Daniel Richarson FL
30 Gino English FL
31 TJ Smith FL
32 Gavin Williams GA
CLASS OF 2020 State
1 Jake Spencer FL
2 Bill Vega FL
3 Collin Gugginhiem LA
4 JW Hertzberg SC
5 Dylan Jerden TX
6 Walker Harris NC
7 Silas Schoel FL
8 Dalton Ponder KY
9 Khalil Ali CA
10 Ryan Buldoc FL
11 Dallas Odom SC
12 Tucker Gleason FL
13 Mikey Moss FL
14 Cade Knighton OR
15 Evan Spry CA
16 Edwin Rhodes FL
17 Blairr Garner SC
CLASS OF 2021 State
1 Jayson Gillom FL
2 Gage Grant CA
3 Nick Viattiato FL
4 Pete Zamora FL
5 Rohan Brown FL
6 Chayden Perry CA
7 Lance Alderson FL
8 Alex Law FL
9 Bryce Norton FL
10 Camarion Allen FL
11 Keegan Kaushagen FL
12 Jackson Allen MS
13 Antonio Johnson FL
14 Joey McCann FL

About Football Hotbed News

Leave a Reply